Monday, July 7, 2014

LATEST EMAIL TO POLITICIANS

EMAIL - OCT-18-2017 I am sending this again so a few other people have a copy and know what we all know. As many of you know I am a reality writer. A number of people in the system and public said my reporting is revolutionary. I would not use that term. What I do know is that Miss Notley is heading to Hell if she does not get people off my life and rights. And that is the least I am able to say. If Miss Notley does not then that proves she is covering up widespread system pedophilia. Agreeing with my report is all there is. http://debatepost.com/2016/10/31/rachel-notleys-ndp-is-full-of-corruption-and-lies-heres-they-cheated-to-get-your-vote/ https://beta.theglobeandmail.com/news/alberta/crowd-at-anti-carbon-tax-rally-calls-for-alberta-premier-rachel-notley-to-be-locked-up/article33201581/?ref=http://www.theglobeandmail.com& An Edmonton rally was organized by Rebel Media, posted on Twitter by the website's Alberta bureau chief Sheila Gunn Reid that showed the Albertans chanting "Lock her up," which fits as locking up senior citizens, the poor, aish recipients and truth writers is what Notley has done as oppressor. Her non-bounded smiles shows she possesses much of God's sunshine yet that did not change her. That carries the message that she is cursed and possible without any hope if she denies my rights and report. And church preaching won't save people if they deny. See my epistle on page 22. And see page 10 which i straightened. Many are called but few are chosen, I met David Shepherd at a church downtown where he cut a ribbon. He assured me won't act like a liar and rights violator like others, and he gave me his card, and so i have added him to the paramount list. thecullenreport.blogspot.ca From: Shawn To: Iaclaw@telusplanet.ca, adrguru@adrsolutions.ca, JASON@VANDOESBURGLAW.com, Allisonlaw@outlook.com, dgoffice5@gmail.com, inquiries@hladun.com, mccourtlaw@shaw.ca, triplerlawnsandsnow@gmail.com, info@bigRgardening.ca, platinum.landscaping@yahoo.ca, treeland@live.ca, sales@florkowskys.com, Info@beeclean.net, deborah@digiuseppedesign.com, info@jgurethanes.com,advancedinsulation@shaw.ca, info@4brotherspaintingandrenovations.ca, info@napos.ca, totalfocusgateway@gmail.com, info@moverforsure.com, info@royalwesternmotel.ca, bdmooney@shaw.ca, danellefield@shaw.ca, info@edmontongranite.ca, jobs@ragomillwork.com, homecare@telusplanet.net, wminc@telus.net, glunny@shaw.ca, charlie.angus@parl.gc.ca, Larry.Bagnell@parl.gc.ca, candice.bergen@parl.gc.ca, Bob.Bratina@parl.gc.ca, Info@hrcoalition.org, ron.johnson701@gmail.com, david.christopherson@parl.gc.ca, marc.garneau@parl.gc.ca, psimons@postmedia.com, irene.mathyssen@parl.gc.ca, judy.sgro@parl.gc.ca, david.sweet@parl.gc.ca, justin.trudeau@parl.gc.ca, Cathay.Wagantall@parl.gc.ca, 311@edmonton.ca, itccscentral@gmail.com, sales@sherwoodsteel.com, marketing@labrayer.com, info@relaxedliving.ca, idealsun@telus.net, bluesod@xplornet.com, triplerlawnandsnow@gmail.com, info@macskylights.com, admin@actla.com, info@ecfoundation.org, info@effectivesigns.ca, vern.quinsey@queensu.ca, cselley@nationalpost.com, media.enquiries@telegraph.co.uk., info@corruptionwatch.org.za, rkelly@albertaventure.com, info@fasttracksigns.com, patiencem@corruptionwatch.org.za, sales@cowan.ca, Info@ecoliner.ca, info@georgesditching.ca, sellyourscrap@generalrecycling.com, jrankin@thestar.ca, lynne.watt@gowlings.com, gs.info@straight.com, ccpa@policyalternatives.ca, news@trunews.com, contact@straight.com, moirac@corruptionwatch.org.za, info@dwightsroofing.com, streasure@mainlineequip.com, jeff@eazyplumbing.ca, allwestplastic@telus.net, legal@therebel.media, info@chrisalexander.ca, contactnewscentre@un.org, letters@albertaviews.ab.ca, info@reactionscrewpilling.com, danpiano@shaw.ca, wdelurey@gmail.com, bobby.leigh45@gmail.com, inquiries2@un.org, contact@theabovenetwork.com, info@ohrc.on.ca, prayer@trunews.com, office@wood-law.ca, hr@presstv.com, letters@straight.com, avadmin@albertaviews.ab.ca, civilsociety@ohchr.org, Info@elkpointdrilling.com,waterjet@telusplanet.net,jonestgs@gmail.com, sales@dematco.com, edmtrees@arborcare.com, stimanson@venturepublishing.ca, info@ottawalife.com, newsroom@journalpioneer.com, firstname.lastname@rci.rogers.com, ian@mckaycriminaldefense.com, straight.reasonable.doubt@gmail.com, rciriacruz@inquirerinc.net, barenakedislam@gmail.com, dan@ottawalife.com, support@presstv.com, Edward.Szall@trunews.com, facts@globeandmail.com, activetreeservicesLtd@gmail.com, info@morrislandscaping.ca, newsroom@presstv.com, info@4seasonsbobcat.com, planbtree@icloud.com, ac@highstall.com, clutchandgrab@telus.net, Totemwel@telus.net, Rajaedmonton@yahoo.com, Info@electronicanalyst.ca, orderdesk@eddies.com, info@ottawalife.com, rburgiss@injusticeinontario.ca, intaffairs@presstv.com, writeathon@amnesty.ca, executivedirector@alies.ca, info@ab.lung.ca, assistant@fcssaa.org, cathy.odonoghue@airdrie.ca, reccoordinator@beiseker.com, deb.grady@mdbighorn.ca, menna.kebede@calgary.ca, tgilchrist@canmore.ca, jamie@ottawalife.com, claresholmfcss@shaw.ca, rxa@rxa.ca, services@presstv.com, admin@albertaplanners.com, vad@vadsociety.ca, HRTO.Registrar@ontario.ca, executivedirector@youthvolunteer.ca, beverlybrz@telus.net, info@celiacedmonton.ca, Sanderssteve77@yahoo.ca, Jon Sawich JSawich@gmail.com, fugitive16@hotmail.com, Patricia Halpin fcjpjh@yahoo.ca, 987kissfm@987kissfm.com, 2020@abc.com, general@cafaedmonton.ca, ulla@kios.fi, maarit@kios.fi, kerttuli@kios.fi, katja@kios.fi, elina@kios.fi, kristiina@kios.fi, mira@kios.fi, WeCare@redcross.ca, lschaap@csce.net, info@cfrac.com, info@robinhoodassoc.com, lawyers@stillmanllp.com, bill.horwitz@shaw.ca, inquiries@hladun.com media@als.ca, info@abilitysociety.org, info@agfoodcouncil.com, alano124@shaw.ca, hrto.registrar@ontario.ca, info@albertaaerialapplicators.com, lhodge@assessor.ab.ca, info@assessor.ab.ca, aala@aala.ab.ca, acfonline@albertacancer.ca, web@albertacanola.com, info@capitalairshed.ca, commentary@mcgilldaily.com, office@caregiversalberta.ca, admin@acsta.ab.ca, admin@acr-alberta.com, advertising@producer.com, rspiteri@albertachiro.com, info@acmdtt.com, acswexd@acsw.ab.ca, media@natureconservancy.ca, saskatchewan@natureconservancy.ca, rob.carstensen@ab-cca.ca, info@acaging.ca, cnovak@craftcouncil.org, info@albertadairycouncil.ca, bobrae@parl.gc.ca, stephane.dion@parl.gc.ca, albertanorth@equalvoice.ca, dominicleblanc@parl.gc.ca, judy.foote@parl.gc.ca, scottandrews@parl.gc.ca, Nobodies@alt.net, mail@ccla.org, TedHsu@parl.gc.ca, newyorkef@courts.state.ny.us, eachtem@hotmail.com, lauriehawn@parl.gc.ca, tflanaga@ucalgary.ca, mcmckay@steel207.ca, hssref2@ual.ca, Frozenzone4ever@hotmail.com, adm@canbook.org, bkowal@ual.ca, pmidaley@ual.ca, tracmail@tracspirit.ca, geoff@geoffgreenlaw.ca, infoedmonton@theseed.ca, spa@spaforlife.com, Kim@HKDlaw.ca, lawyers@pringlelaw.ca, careers@odvodpublishing.com, fcjpjh@yahoo.ca, info@defencegroup.ca, dggroh@grohlaw.ca, mailto:wallislaw@aol.com, info@abnwt.com, edirectors@osys.ca, info@missionofmercy.ca, andrea.maltais@lesa.org, info@chehallegal.ca, contact@eyedoctorsofedmonton.com, grantfowle@fowelandcompany.com, news@mcgilldaily.com, contact@beforeitsnews.com, primetimepolitics@cpac.ca, djtrump@trumporg.com, Vincent H , submit@calgaryherald.com, articleproposals@rd.com, managing@mcgilldaily.com, coordinating@mcgilldaily.com, , , kyoung@ucalgary.ca, queries@nationalpost.com, nationalinstitutions@ohchr.org, no2abuse.contact@yahoo.co.uk, edmonton@shepherdsguide.ca, edwach@shaw.ca, info@threehillscapital.com, okanagan@globalnews.ca, media@ohchr.org, , mail@johnhoward.org, tisha@jhcentre.org, group@goldhawk.com, webmaster@nyed.uscourts.gov, info@joshuaclarke.ca, info@rttv.ru, press@rttv.ru, MORINLAW@OUTLOOK.COM montrealsimon@gmail.com, premier@gov.ab.ca, fantij@parl.gc.ca, albertanorth@equalvoice.ca, web@email.liberal.ca, rmathews@telus.net, elizabethfry@qc.aira.com, dbottos@depoebottos.ca, ddepoe@depoebottos.ca, ciparickc@gtlaw.com, calgaryherald@reachcanada.com, cmamsc@cma.ca, lucie boileau , national@johnhoward.ca, contact@johnhowardtor.on.ca, mail@ccla.org, Ziad.Aboultaif@parl.gc.ca, Dan.Albas@parl.gc.ca, harold.albrecht@parl.gc.ca, John.Aldag@parl.gc.ca, Omar.Alghabra@parl.gc.ca, Leona.Alleslev@parl.gc.ca, dean.allison@parl.gc.ca, Gary.Anand@parl.gc.ca, david.anderson@parl.gc.ca, charlie.angus@parl.gc.ca, Mel.Arnold@parl.gc.ca, Rene.Arseneault@parl.gc.ca, niki.ashton@parl.gc.ca, Robert.Aubin@parl.gc.ca, John.Barlow@parl.gc.ca, carolyn.bennett@parl.gc.ca, Bob.Benzen@parl.gc.ca, candice.bergen@parl.gc.ca, eleanor.beaumont@emap.com, maxime.bernier@parl.gc.ca, Alexandre.Boulerice@parl.gc.ca, Bob.Bratina@parl.gc.ca, michael.chong@parl.gc.ca, david.christopherson@parl.gc.ca, nathan.cullen@parl.gc.ca, linda.duncan@parl.gc.ca, wayne.easter@parl.gc.ca, judy.foote@parl.gc.ca, hedy.fry@parl.gc.ca, communications@oag-bvg.gc.ca, Atip-aiprp@oag-bvg.gc.ca, oreilly@foxnews.com, info@bihr.org.uk, victimsfirst@ombudsman.gc.ca, fredsberlinmd@comcast.net, mary.douglas@emap.com, burst@emailmeform.com, johnhowardsociety@pei.aibn.com, acarling@aidwyc.org, newyorkef@courts.state.ny.us, falconercharney@falconercharney.com, jhslondon@execulink.com, ED@johnhowardkingston.ca, Info@jhscklh.on.ca, picard_jl@hotmail.com, picard-jl@hotmail.com, davidlane@jhshamilton.on.ca, support@barackobama.com, info@obamabiden.com, jstackhouse@globeandmail.com, cjfe@cjfe.org, congress@citizen.org, hrg1@citizen.org, litigation@citizen.org, amendment@citizen.org, gtwinfo@citizen.org, abradbery@citizen.org, actionbc@shaw.ca, info@missionofmercy.ca, chebert@thestar.ca, eachtem@hotmail.com, webadmin@justice.gc.ca, johnturmel@yahoo.com, info@atlanticaparty.ca, info@dailyxtra.com, NationalOffice@chp.ca, feedback@freedomparty.ca, info@libertarian.ca, lawnow@cplea.ca, nationallianceparty@gmail.com, info@truthandfreedompartyofcanada.ca, tflanaga@ucalgary.ca, pm@pm.gc.ca, itccscentral@gmail.com, nolinp@sen.parl.gc.ca, lrwc@portal.ca, gracepepin@oic-ci.gc.ca, kfl@sen.parl.gc.ca, kfl@sen.parl.gc.ca, ATIP-AIPRP@smtp.gc.ca, National@shepherdsguide.ca, hiddenfromhistory1@gmail.com, info@spectrumradionetwork.com, sbrown@eagletribune.com, info@democracywatch.ca, writers@infowars.com, press@mumsnet.com, contactus@mumsnet.com, donnabjacobs@hotmail.com, leo@primetimecrime.com, atip-aiprp@p3canada.ca, info@canadacourtwatch.com, eic@thesputnik.ca, opinion@thesputnik.ca, news@thesputnik.ca, dquan@postmedia.com, humanrights@gov.ab.ca, info@evidencefordemocracy.ca, dcp@international.gc.ca, media@ccla.org, svetlana@bchrcoalition.org, leader@chp.ca, audreylaferriere@yahoo.ca, info@theconsumervoice.org, dhseo@nd.gov, dhsaging@nd.gov, lewisp3@michigan.gov, ICOA@aging.idaho.gov, mike@honestreporting.ca, michelle@honestreporting.ca, jmclean@thestar.ca, dbruser@thestar.ca, breadlandorganics@gmail.com, redmonton@yahoogroups.com, boyajian@freedomhouse.org, press@freedomhouse.org, love@uua.org, info@missionofmercy.ca, mgbmail@gov.ab.ca, menet@gov.ab.ca, lgs.update@gov.ab.ca, Lauren.Arscott@gov.ab.ca, andrew.knack@edmonton.ca, bev.esslinger@edmonton.ca, dave.loken@edmonton.ca, scott.mckeen@edmonton.ca, tony.caterina@edmonton.ca, ben.henderson@edmonton.ca, michael.walters@edmonton.ca, mohinder.banga@edmonton.ca, reception@hopemission.com, calgary@hopemission.com, reddeer@hopemission.com, wetaskiwin@hopemission.com, info@mckernanbaptist.ca, office@fbcedmonton.ca, office@strathconabaptist.ca, office@centralbaptist.ab.ca, office@zbcc.ca, GoodShepherd.edm@caedm.ca, djeromehauk@shaw.ca, wesdac1@yahoo.ca, info@mckernanbaptist.ca, office@stlukesanglicanchurch.org, office@stpauls-anglican.ca, andrewsaintnews@gmail.com, admin@christchurchedm.ca, ksperlingwellness@gmail.com, reception@beulah.ca, office@westmeadows.org, churched@edmonton.anglican.ca, grace.united@shaw.ca, shcfp@sacredpeoples.zzn.com, Annunciation.Edm@caedm.ca, info@naccanada.org, kakuvip@gmail.com, info@peopleschurchedmonton.com, INFO@SABOR.CA, padmanadi.edmonton@gmail.com, khazanarestaurant@shaw.ca, office@blueplatediner.ca, bistro@bistropraha.com, chef@characters.ca, info@chateaulacombe.com, info@sorrentinos.com, sylvesterct@shaw.ca, madisons@unionbankinn.com, wfgrill@telus.net, chiantiedm@nucleus.com, info@rostizado.com, Contact@canteenyeg.ca, redoxinn@telus.net, catering@cafeuppercrust.ca, info@unionbankinn.com, info@TheGlassMonkey.ca, info@chateaulacombe.com, info@exploreedmonton.com Shawn G. Cullen P.S. The Cullen Man Prosecution rests, no further questions your honour.

No comments:

Post a Comment